You are currently browsing the daily archive for March 21, 2011.

Hi readers,

As usual I’ll slay off my lunch time with some post.

Today I’m in 😦  mood.  Why?

At this moment I was in starving myself to watch my weight. Why I’m on diet?Because lately my weight mounting rapidly from 54kg to 58kg. But it’s no worries actually since my weight still in normal BMI range. Yet my height is appropriate for 58kg.

It’s true to watchful our weight and healthy weight is a concern for woman.Whatever woman age and station, most women care deeply about what they look like. As a consequence, they battle with their weight.

Why I was in 😦 mood? Because i can’t eat as usual. I’ve to tied up my belly and restrict myself from all craving foodstuffs to gain back my desire weight 54kg. Moreover my half keep laughing at my physically weight. I felt so distressing while I’m trying myself to avoid my appetite, but he keep amused on my weight.

He suppose be grateful because I’m still on healthy weight and courage me to go on diet nicely despite of laughing at me!

ilnazs.wordpress

ilnazs.wordpress

ilnazs.wordpress

ilnazs.wordpress

March 2011
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories