You are currently browsing the daily archive for March 17, 2011.

hi readers,

it’s lunch time. As my recent practice, I won’t eat. Gud bye lunches!

Let’s kill the time with my notes.

I’m dream up to have a sweet+lovable+ memorable + fine simple wedd ceremonial. I wouldn’t like to have a big + impressive+ glam wedd (eg: garden wedding, underwater wedding, on the air wedding or so on) ever since I’m just a simple ordinary girl (gurly la sgt, skrg sudah ladies ok)

It’s enough for me to have a perfect solemnization at mosque, and simple reception attended by families, relatives, my besties, friends and colleagues. For me, it’s not all about how big my reception and perfection but on how my HAPPINESS and FULFILLMENT on the day.

i wish to use a crème gold for my wedd theme and baby blue+off white for my half side. (sweet kan :-))

ilnazs.wordpress

nak yg mcm ni,cantik kn? (blue+off white)

ilnazs.wordpress

 lovely blue

ilnazs.wordpress

nak yg ni jugak (creme gold)

but it’s not finalize yet since we haven’t survey all bits and pieces.

I have one dream during my solemnization – (pls don’t laugh ok) I wish my half will present me a special bouquet of roses special from him afterward the solemn. Why? because he always look very sweet+soft hearted+gentleman every time he gave me roses.  hahaa

ilnazs.wordpress

March 2011
M T W T F S S
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories